Amazing little palette – Le Maquillage Multi Task Fard Cream

Having stopped in for a glass of wine and a chat with the pro’s at PAM’s studio launch shindig, I found myself browsing and a willingness for my debit card to leap out of my bag. Having watched this concealer/corrector/blush palette/lip palette or whatever you want to call it be expertly applied… I decided I needed it! I’ve only had it a week and can’t imagine what I would do without it. You can tackle so many different skins with a product like this which makes it worth it’s weight in gold.

Le Maquillage Multi Task Fard Cream – a must for any make-up artist building up their kit.

20120712-130514.jpg

Leave a Reply

