The most eagerly awaited lip product – Revlon’s Just Bitten in Honey

20120809-173204.jpg

After searching high and low for this colour, I finally found it last Saturday in a Boots in Crawley, although I had to root around in the drawer under the make-up stand, does anyone else do that?! It’s called ‘Honey’ and it’s the colour that’s the most wearable, in my opinion. I’m trialling it out tonight as I’m off to the beach volleyball!

It has a nice minty smell when you apply, the pigment is strong and it feels quite moisturising so I’ll report back..

(it’s the colour nearest my thumb)

Leave a Reply

