Time for some Christmas shopping?

Then head to Liberty of London, it’s my favourite department store. I really love their beauty section as it’s less manic than Selfridges and a much more enjoyable shopping experience. Their fragrance section is beautiful and you’ll find lots of perfumes that you wouldn’t usually see on the high street. My current favourite is by Escentric Molecules ‘Escentric 01’, a couple of my friends have been wearing it for years and I thought it was about time I tried it out.

Buying fragrance for someone can be tricky but you’ll definitely find something in Liberty as it’s a relatively small department where you’re free to browse and spray to your hearts content! I’ve always found the staff very helpful too (which always helps). Happy shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

